BILDUNG FÜR SENEGAL

Wir unterstützen die NGO Kassumay bei ihrer Arbeit für Straßenkinder im Senegal. Das von Kassumay organisierte "Social Vision Project" ist eine von der Illustratorin DAUD geförderte Initiative mit dem Ziel, die Lebensbedingungen von Straßenkindern im Senegal zu verbessern.

Genauer gesagt möchten wir mit diesem Projekt  Kindern helfen, die unter Ausbeutung und Misshandlung gelitten haben und auf sich allein gestellt sind. Wir unterstützen die Kinder bei ihrer Integration ins senegalesische soziale und berufliche Leben, indem wir ihnen den Zugang zu Bildung durch künstlerische Pädagogik und berufliche Ausbildung ermöglichen.   

Screen%20Shot%202020-10-09%20at%206.51_e
 
avel-chuklanov-9cx4-QowgLc-unsplash.jpg

SOCIAL VISION PROJET BERICHT

KUNST VON KINDERN FÜR KINDER

Das Projekt startet im November 2020 und wird zunächst für ein Jahr laufen. Zum Auftakt finden am 17. und 18. November ein Theaterworkshop und eine Aufführung der Show "Petit bout de bois" von PATRICIA GOMIS, im MAISON DE LA GARE in St-Louis (Senegal), für die Kinder statt. Die Show "Petit bout de bois" erzählt die Geschichte von Souleymane und anderen Talibé-Kindern, die ihrer grundlegendsten Rechte beraubt sind und sich durch ihre Kreativität das eigene Überleben sichern. Diese Kinder haben trotz allem nie die Hoffnung aufgegeben, dass ihre Träume wahr werden.

 
 

©2019 AWAKE Water for Kids

  • Grau Twitter Icon
  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Icon Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon

Donations to AWAKE e.V. can be deducted from income tax as special expenses

German tax ID #359/5732/6433

EDUCATION FOR SENEGAL

We are supporting the NGO Kassumay in their work for street kids in Senegal. Currently, they are starting a new project with the name: "Social Vision Projet". Social Vision Projet is an initiative promoted by the illustrator DAUD with the desire to improve the living conditions of street children in Senegal.

More specifically, we are supporting children who have suffered situations of exploitation, mistreatment and abandonment. We want to contribute to the integration of these children into Senegalese life, both socially and professionally, by providing them with access to education, through artistic pedagogy and professional training.  

Screen%20Shot%202020-10-09%20at%206.51_e
 
avel-chuklanov-9cx4-QowgLc-unsplash.jpg

SOCIAL VISION PROJET REPORT

NGO KASSUMAY

The launch of this project will be in November 2020, but it will be implemented throughout 2021.  On the 17th and 18th of November, a theatre workshop and a performance of the show "Petit bout de bois" by PATRICIA GOMIS will be held for the children hosted at the MAISON DE LA GARE in St-Louis (Senegal). The show "Petit bout de bois" tells the story of Souleymane and other talibé children, deprived of their most fundamental rights, who survive through their creativity. Children who in spite of everything keep the secret hope of seeing their dreams come true.

 
 

©2019 AWAKE Water for Kids

  • Grau Twitter Icon
  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Icon Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon

Donations to AWAKE e.V. can be deducted from income tax as special expenses

German tax ID #359/5732/6433